Tesla Model S for kids Customer Reviews

Tesla Model S for Kids is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute simple design This was a christmas gift for my son, he turned one in november. He is a bit small for it, but he enjoyed sitting in the car and playing with the steering wheel, working horn and working headlight button. I love that it has a frunk (front trunk) that will come in handy when we go to the park or in the front yard, theres enough room for snacks, jackets, water bottles etc. It would be cool if they made the seat adjustable so you could move it a little forward or backward and also add a seatbelt, another thing that would have been awesome if there was an option while purchasing that you could add on a parental remote control so kids can pretend they are driving until they are ready to take the wheel themselves.
Date published: 2018-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Speed and Quilty Very good and looks very slick. Good long running time and has two fine speeds.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Toy! I got the car for my 3 year old boy and he is really enjoying it
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny We bought this for our son as a reward for potty training, and it was worth every penny!! It is a solid, well built car. Much better than what I had been looking at in stores! The headlights are my favorite!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my 3 year old. Purchased for her birthday. This was the big hit. Crammed her friend beside her and they had a blast moving forward and in reverse. It's a beautiful car and holds up well in collisions with fences, et al.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant Happiness 2 cars bought for a 2yo and 3.5yo. Both love them!
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Furious "Toddler Edition" The product is amazing! My wife an I let our son drive it around our running trail so he can be a part of our run each day! He has so much fun driving it! It has also helped him have a sense of responsibility at a young age because he charges his car and he keeps it clean! Overall, the best purchase we've made for our son! Thanks Tesla and Radio Flyer!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So awesome Perfect for my 5yo bday in May. Now matches his dad
Date published: 2017-10-22
  • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_910, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_radioflyerinc
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 170.42ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT